C. Radhakrishnan Malayalam Writer

                           C. Radhakrishnan (15 February 1939) is a renowned writer and film director in Malayalam language from Kerala state, South India. He has been honored by both the National Sahitya Academy of India (1989, for Spandamapinikale nandi) and the Kerala Sahithya Academy of Kerala (1962, for Nizhalpadukal). He has been conferred the Vayalar Award (1990, for Munpe parakuna pakshikal), Mahakavi G. Award (1993, for Verpadukalude viralpadukal), Mooloor Award, Dr. C. P. Menon Award (for Aalochana), Achuthamenon Award (for Munpe parakuna pakshikal), Abudhabi Malayali Samajam Award (1988, for Munpe parakuna pakshikal), Pandit Karuppan Award, Devi Prasadam Award, Lalithambika Award (2004, for his total contribution to Malayalam literature) etc. The well renowned Malayalam writer C.Radhkrishnan acquired Vallathol Award for the year 2011.Two of his feature films form part of the official Indian Panorama of motion pictures.

To Details of C Radhakrishnan's books click here

 To get more about C Radhakrishnan (in Malayalam) click here

No comments:

Post a Comment